Coronavirus Update for Clients

C A Design Services has put in place contingency plans to enable us to continue to provide an efficient service for all our clients while complying with the Government guidelines.

We have now enabled all staff to work from home and are therefore temporarily closing all offices and all business travel has also been cancelled. We will of course keep this under constant review as the situation evolves. We have also initiated daily management and team meetings using MS Teams software to ensure continued strong communication across the business.

Our switchboard on 01493 440444 will also continue to operate as normal and we enjoy a cloud-based telephone system enabling home workers to take calls as normal through our main number.  All your regular contacts, numbers and emails will be working as normal.

Retail Planning Teams

We are coordinating project teams to work as they do normally within the office, with Work Stream Leaders managing activity and ensuring quality control. Please speak to your regular contact regarding any new or existing project work – as they will be happy to facilitate any additional requirements.

Key contacts:

Pete Humm

Pete.Humm@cadesignservices.co.uk

Aimeé Haddock

Aimee.Haddock@cadesignservices.co.uk

Clare Smith

Clare.Smith@cadesignservices.co.uk

 

StoreSpace® Software Development

Full support will be provided as normal through the Freshdesk system. Please raise a ticket if you require any help and that will be responded to within the standard timeframe with all tickets being visible to our support team regardless of whether they are in the office or working from home.

We have continue as planned with the release of StoreSpace 1.10 this week and 1.11 is now in development.

Key contacts:

Phil Nelson

Philip.Nelson@cadesignservices.co.uk

William Hutchins

William.Hutchins@cadesignservices.co.uk

 

Surveying and StoreView® Services

We are providing technical advice and quotations for future projects to ensure our surveyors are ready to be deployed to site as soon as we can safely do so. We are also providing a full range of drawing and data preparation services to help clients maintain their current workflows and meet existing deadlines.

Our aim is to maintain as normal service as possible, so do please get in touch if you’d like to discuss a project.

Key contacts:

New quotes and projects

Mark Johnson

Mark.Johnson@cadesignservices.co.uk

Existing projects and work in progress

Iain Tubby

Iain.Tubby@cadesignservices.co.uk

StoreView new and existing projects

Andy Murray

Andy.Murray@cadesignservices.co.uk

Housing Survey contacts

Steve Moore

Steve.Moore@cadshs.co.uk

Steve Tidy

Steven.Tidy@cadshs.co.uk

CAD Drawing Services

Our AutoCAD technicians are also fully available to provide CAD Drawing support as needed, please contact:

Key Contacts:

Andy Murray

Andy.Murray@cadesignservices.co.uk

Jo Lodge

Jo.Lodge@cadesignservices.co.uk

We are committed to maintaining our services for clients and ensuring you continue to receive the very best service with minimum disruption. We look forward to developing new ways of collaborating with you and working through these challenging times. Do please get in touch with any of the team to discuss any thoughts or concerns.

Thank you for your continued support.

Key Contacts:

Guy Moates

Guy.Moates@cadesignservices.co.uk

Aaron Wright

Aaron.Wright@cadesignservices.co.uk