Working during the COVID-19 lock down

As the COVID19 lock down continues, C A Design Services is continuing to provide an efficient service for all our clients while complying with the Government guidelines.

All staff are now working effectively from home and the offices are temporarily closed. All business travel has been cancelled, apart from surveyors visiting site where it is possible to do so safely.

We will of course keep this under constant review as the situation evolves and continue to have regular MS Teams meetings to ensure continued strong communication across the business.

Our switchboard on 01493 440444 continues to operate as normal and our cloud-based telephone system enables staff to take calls at home through the main number.  All your regular contacts, numbers and emails will be working as normal.

 

Surveying and StoreView® Services

Our surveyors are visiting client sites to undertake measured surveys where it is safe to do so. Please speak to Mark or Iain to discuss any potential project to discuss the details.

We are continuing to provide technical advice and quotations for future projects to ensure our surveyors are ready to travel more widely as this becomes possible in the coming weeks. We are also providing a full range of drawing and data preparation services to help clients maintain their current workflows and meet existing deadlines.

Our aim is to maintain as normal service as possible, so do please get in touch if you’d like to discuss a project.

Key contacts:

New quotes and projects

Mark Johnson

Mark.Johnson@cadesignservices.co.uk

Existing projects and work in progress

Iain Tubby

Iain.Tubby@cadesignservices.co.uk

StoreView new and existing projects

Andy Murray

Andy.Murray@cadesignservices.co.uk

Housing Survey contacts

Steve Moore

Steve.Moore@cadshs.co.uk

Steve Tidy

Steven.Tidy@cadshs.co.uk

 

Retail Planning Teams

Our project teams are working as they do normally within the office, with Work Stream Leaders managing activity and ensuring quality control. Please speak to your regular contact regarding any new or existing project work – as they will be happy to facilitate any additional requirements.

Key contacts:

Pete Humm

Pete.Humm@cadesignservices.co.uk

Aimeé Haddock

Aimee.Haddock@cadesignservices.co.uk

Clare Smith

Clare.Smith@cadesignservices.co.uk

 

StoreSpace® Software Development

Full support is being provided as normal through the Freshdesk system. Please raise a ticket if you require any help and this will be responded to within the standard timeframe. All tickets are visible to our support team regardless of whether they are in the office or working from home.

We continue to develop StoreSpace as planned.

Key contacts:

Phil Nelson

Philip.Nelson@cadesignservices.co.uk

William Hutchins

William.Hutchins@cadesignservices.co.uk

 

CAD Drawing Services

Our AutoCAD technicians are also fully available to provide CAD Drawing support as needed, please contact:

Key Contacts:

Andy Murray

Andy.Murray@cadesignservices.co.uk

Jo Lodge

Jo.Lodge@cadesignservices.co.uk

We are committed to maintaining our services for clients and ensuring you continue to receive the very best service with minimum disruption. We look forward to developing new ways of collaborating with you and working through these challenging times. Do please get in touch with any of the team to discuss any thoughts or concerns.

Thank you for your continued support.

Key Contacts:

Guy Moates

Guy.Moates@cadesignservices.co.uk

Aaron Wright

Aaron.Wright@cadesignservices.co.uk